WORA Coordinators


West Ottawa Ringette Association Coordinators

 *If you must contact a coordinator and the role is vacant, please contact executive@westottawaringette.com

Position

Name

Email

Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA) Jackie Banning adult@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Junior Jacquie Blaney  juniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Senior Behdis Nowrouzi seniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Covid Safety Leader (CSL) Penny MacGregor csl@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Erin Waterfall dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 1 Coordinator VACANT fun1@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 2-3 Coordinator VACANT fundamentals@westottawaringette.com
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT fundraising@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Intermediate Coordinator Blayne Ferguson intermediate@westottawaringette.com
Managers Coordinator Kristina Steele managers@westottawaringette.com
Player Advocate VACANT playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator Greg Thomas powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief VACANT RIC@westottawaringette.com
Social Media Coordinator VACANT social@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Julie Fournier-Elrefaie trainer@westottawaringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT  volunteer@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster Chris Ellison web@westottawaringette.com

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information